About Us

Club Management
Rick Sumpter
General Manager
Contact # (816) 233-0241 x4
rick.sumpter@greatlifegolf.com
Ashley Vidal
Assistant GM / Event Director
Contact # (816) 233-0241          
ashley.vidal@greatlifegolf.com
Kip Beer
Golf Course Superintendent
Contact # (816) 233-0241
kip.beer@greatlifekc.net
Frederico Nikbakht
Executive Chef 
Contact # (816) 233-0241          
frederico.nikbakht@greatlifegolf.com
Jennifer Vanourney
Membership/Event Sales Director
Contact # (816 )233-0241 x 3
jennifer.vanourney@greatlifegolf.com
Mike Habermehl
Head Pro
Contact # (816) 233-0241
mike.habermehl@greatlifegolf.com
Brenda Spiking
Food & Beverage Director
Contact # (816) 233-0241

brenda.spiking@greatlifegolf.com