About Us

Club Management

General Manager
Contact # (816) 233-0241
 
Mike Habermehl 
Head Golf Professional
Contact # (816) 233-0241
mike.habermehl@greatlifekc.net
Grant Dunn PGA
PGA Professional
Contact # (816) 233-0241
grant.dunn@greatlifekc.net
Ashley Vidal
Food & Beverage Director 
Contact # (816) 233-0241          
ashley.vidal@greatlifegolf.com
Kip Beer
Golf Course Superintendent
Contact # (816) 233-0241
kip.beer@greatlifekc.net
Frederico Nikbakht
Executive Chef 
Contact # (816) 233-0241          
frederico.nikbakht@greatlifegolf.com
Jennifer Vanourney
Membership/Event Sales Director
Contact # (816 )233-0241 x 3
jennifer.vanourney@greatlifegolf.com
 

-*